=

High & Low Events



Yoga & Wine

dates:Monday, October 15, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018
time:5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
This is a weekly recurring event.


Join us for a calming yoga class and a glass of wine afterward, all for only $15! No need to reserve space. Please bring a mat if you have one; some mats available if not.

cost:$15.00
Payment accepted at the Event.